Holy Family Catholic Primary School


Foundation Governors

Mrs Julie Herridge 

Mrs Maria Peddle 


Vice Chair 

Term of office 08.01.23 to 07.01.27

Term of office 16.06.20 to 15.06.24

Mr David Hart


Term of office 03.01.22 to 02.01.26


Fr Eduard Fartan


Term of office 01.01.21 to 21.12.24


Mrs Samantha Greener

Term of office 26.02.21 – 25.02.25

Mrs Angela Burn

Mrs Imelda Cole

Mrs Paula Chittock

Miss Chloe Rouse

Term of office 26.02.21 – 25.02.25

Term of office 10.07.23 - 09.07.27

Term of office 10.07.23 - 09.07.27

Term of office 10.07.23 - 09.07.27

Staff Governors


Daniel Craft Head Teacher Ex-Officio
Mrs Pamela Wall  Class Teacher  Term of office 11.10.20 to 10.10.24


The Local Governing Committee meets twice per term.  In addition, governors attend working party meetings and make visits to the school to carry out a range of monitoring activities.

Details of the Trustees of the Assisi Catholic Trust can be found on the ACT website which can be accessed through the Assisi Catholic Trust link on the homepage of this website.

 ATTENDANCE SPREADSHEET Holy Family 2021-2022.xlsDownload
 Governors' details and register of interest - July 2023.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3