Holy Family Catholic Primary School

Governors Performance


 Our Governors

Foundation Governors

Mrs Julie Herridge 

Mrs Maria Peddle 


Vice Chair 

term of office 08.01.19 to 07.01.23

term of office 16.06.20 to 15.06.24
Mr Damian Dillon term off office 13.02.19 to 12.02.23
Mr David Hart Foundation Governor term of office 03.01.22 to 02.01.26

Fr Eduard Fartan

term of office 01.01.21 to 21.12.24

Mrs Angela Burns

term of office 24.02.21 to 23.02.25

Mrs Samantha Greener

term of office 24.02.21 to 23.02.25

Staff Governors

Elected by Parents


Daniel Craft Head Teacher Ex-Officio
Mrs Pamela Wall  Class Teacher  term of office 11.10.20 to 10.10.24